Contract Faculty

Anselm, Mercy
Office: 734 Atkinson College
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33527
manselm@rogers.com

Bardis, Vassillios
Office: 734 Atkinson College
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33527
vbardis@yorku.ca

Edwards, Steven
Office: 1057 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33469
sedwards@yorku.ca

Furlong, Kieran
Office: 1057 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33469
kieran@yorku.ca

Jutlah, Cliff
cjutlah@yorku.ca

Kayani, Zafar
zkayani@yorku.ca

Khan, Sharif F.
khans@econ.queensu.ca

Lee, David K.
Office: 736 Atkinson College
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33501
dlee@econ.yorku.ca

Li, Xiang
lixiangtoronto@gmail.com

Noordeh, Ardeshir
Office: 2009 TEL
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 22686
anoordeh@econ.yorku.ca

Paschakis, John
Office: 1107 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33476
jpaschak@yorku.ca
http://jpaschak.info.yorku.ca/

Seury, Simin
Office: 736 Atkinson
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33501
seury@yorku.ca