Contract Faculty

Ahasan, Mir Kabir
ahasan@yorku.ca

Ali, Shafkat
shafkat@yorku.ca

Bardis, Vassillios
Office: DB 2020
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33486
vbardis@yorku.ca

Edwards, Steven
Office: 1057 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33469
sedwards@yorku.ca

Furlong, Kieran
Office: 1057 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33469
kieran@yorku.ca

Kabir, Mir Ahasan
Office: 1075 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33458
ahasan@yorku.ca

Kayani, Zafar
zkayani@yorku.ca

Khan, Sharif F.
khans@econ.queensu.ca

Lee, David K.
Office: DB 2043
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33501
dlee@econ.yorku.ca

Li, Xiang
lixiangtoronto@gmail.com

Noordeh, Ardeshir
Office: DB 2009
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 22686
anoordeh@econ.yorku.ca

Paschakis, John
Office: 1107 Vari Hall
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33476
jpaschak@yorku.ca
http://jpaschak.info.yorku.ca/

Seury, Simin
Office: DB 2043
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext 33501
seury@yorku.ca

Vafa, Shervan
Office: DB 2020
svafa@yorku.ca